somewhat proudly presents

SSx4R2p.png

ZlXtH8S.pngvyXCybO.png6nTjFad.pngga6NETi.pngshQ1FcS.png

rI3SkDy.pngAHd3aVJ.pngOsg6n0Y.pngepjvdyY.pngZqwrsVc.png

A game in development by Tsarmina

1CAvaJV.png

Introduction (Tsarmina)
"Didn't your mommy teach you it's polite to say hello?"
I'm Tsarmina, resident redhead, global moderator, and misleading cutie. I first began using VX Ace in the summer of 2013, with no previous programming experience. So bear with me, because I’m still learning. ^-^ Ariel’s plot came into my mind, in the form of fragments of inspiration, when I was just ten years old. Since that time, it has evolved greatly in the back of my mind, and has returned not as a novel but as a game. Despite its title and relation to water, Ariel is not inspired by the Little Mermaid.

Ariel is a MIST Games production. MIST stands for each of my four personalities—Minzy Lin, Ies Dejarnette, Soizelle Ravenscar, and Tsarmina Vernehawke.
C6ZKx0H.png

Thanks for supporting me in my endeavour, as I am working on this project as a one-man team.

Story (Ariel)
"Time is a continuum, ever flowing, ever moving."
Atlantis is regarded as a myth, where mermaids swim and water swirls. In truth, Atlantis does exist. Of course, this is only a legend in the mind of high-school swimmer Ariel. But beyond her fantasies of shimmer-tailed beauties and clear water lies a real world of witches, elves, angels, felini, avi, and yes, mermaydes. Ruled by a tyrannical queen, Atlantis is about to be thrown into boiling turmoil by the battling political organizations that are rising, ready to destroy the queen's rule once and for all.

Cast (Elise)
"Who am I?"

Spoiler

Screenshots (Safire)
"Look into my eyes and tell me what you see."
Spoiler

Terminology (Nadeshiko)
"I don't think you understand. Let me explain this to you."
Spoiler

Gameplay: (Sasha)
"Rules of the game...."
Spoiler

Features (nemesis)
"Ice cream isn't good unless you have a cherry on top."

Spoiler

Future plans (Pharhan)