• Announcements

• RagingHobo

Forum Upgraded!   07/17/2017

We have successfully upgraded our forum to the latest version! Some things have moved around but don't worry everything is still there, we still need to find updated versions of the plugins we were using previously to restore everything to the way it was. There will be a running topic in the Feedback and Support in case you notice something wrong. Before you do so please clear your browser cache and close your browser completely to rule out a caching issue. Thank you for your patience during the outage and while we get everything back to 150%  
SpuddyFerret

music
Ferret Entertainment - Free Music Requests

6 posts in this topic

HIQ1mAj.png

​---

​My name's Harriet and I'm a composer of music. I've been composing music for around 2 years, and I'm willing to help you get the video game music you desire.

I compose mostly, and pretty much always, orchestral. I do use electronic sounds and modern instruments such as Electric Guitars, synths and drums, but I sometimes blend the two together.

Examples

Example work from the game soundtrack â€‹Yandere Simulator (2017+, YandereDev)

The First Tragedy -

Example work from the game soundtrack â€‹The Legend of Jerry Quiver: Rise of The Dominion (2017+, Ferret Entertainment):

​Peaceful Melodies

Melody for Forests -

Character Theme -

Character Theme -

​Battle Melodies

Jazz -

Metal/Orchestral -

Abstract -

​Route Melodies

Creepy -

Dark Orchestral -

Cheerful -

​Character Themes

​Cinematic Melodies

Here is how the process works:

1. You send me a PM on this website, and you tell me what you want. You must tell me EVERYTHING about the character/location/subject or the song will not be as good as it possibly can be. Please give me an example of another piece of music that you want your track to sound like.