Jump to content


raymi100

Member Since 03 Dec 2014
Offline Last Active Today, 04:50 AM
Well, my fiance left for basic navy training yesterday. Now he'll be gone for two months. Uggggh :( Updated 17 May · 4 comments

About Me

Pika pika :3 hehe

 

#RIPBuddy

12/10/07 - 9/25/16

 

Hello~

My name is Raymi :)

 

I'm generally a really friendly person, and I love to make new friends! If you want to be friends, don't be afraid to add me and shoot me a PM :)

 

If you would like to add me on Discord, my username is @Raymi#1775.

If you would like to add me on Skype, my username is princessraymi145.

 

I'm currently 18 years old,

and I live in Illinois, USA.

 

Here's a picture of my face (if you want to see it XD):

 

Spoiler

 

Here's a few random survey questions I answered (I stole this idea from Jackus lol, the original poll is here):

 

Spoiler

 

Here's some stuff I love:

 

My favorites:

Spoiler

 

I'm also a huge fan of Sailor Moon and Pokemon! My favorite Sailor Scout is Sailor Moon and my favorite pokemon are pikachu, jigglypuff, and gardevoir :)

 

Spoiler

 

I'm currently taken  :wub: 

(Greg + Raymi [5/24/15 - Still going strong <3])

 

I enjoy making video games as

well as playing them.

Who knows, maybe I'll

post some of my creations

online someday!

 

Check out my windowskins thread~ I post some of my custom windowskins there :)

 

Jv3eMil.jpg <--- Click Here

 

My youtube: Click here

 

That's all for now!

I love meeting new people,

so add me! :lol:


Community Stats


  • Group Member
  • Active Posts 413
  • Profile Views 10095
  • Member Title ♥Pikachu♥
  • Age 18 years old
  • Birthday February 3, 1999
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Springfield, IL
  • Interests
    Video games, game designing (duh), music, art, singing, drawing, writing, fangirling, Pokemon, Minecraft, Sailor Moon, Pikachu

RPG Maker Information


  • RM Skill -
    Game Developer

201 Pleasant

User Tools

Latest Visitors