Tsarmina

Hm. This One...or That One...?

Which story should I make into a game? (Read post first)  

52 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Hey everyone! It's me, Tsarmina! :)

So what's the matter with me, you ask? Not doing any games? Never heard of you actually making a game!

Well...

I am actually making games. I'm just too lazy to share. Anyway!

As I'm sure all of you (none of you) know, I am an artist, but I've always also been a writer. And recently, I was inspired by the idea to make a game for each of my stories! Of course, I have around 12 of them that I'm currently working on right now (and about another 15 mounted on the bookshelf currently located to my left as I type away on this glitchy laptop of mine), so to make a game for all of them would be a lot of stuff to handle, even for a multitasker like me. 

First things first (or in the middle, I suppose): I'm not really sure if this is where I'm supposed to post this, but there seemed to be no better place and this seemed the most relevant, so I put it here. Just saying.

Moving on...well, since you probably noticed the poll at the beginning of this post, before you vote, I strongly suggest you figure out exactly what you're voting for. Since I have so many stories, I can only handle a few games at a time. But I love all my stories so much, and I can't figure out which ones to start with =.="

For some strange reason, I've already started on one of my stories, Ariel, as game. But I'm moving with it, and I want to take up another one because toiling away on this single game is getting to annoy me. Especially since I can't find the motivation to actually draw my characters, for some reason.