TheoAllen

Eremidia Dungeon: Skyward Temple (+ TSBS Version 1.4!)

LOGO.png

Present

Eremidia Dungeon : Skyward Temple

Original Post : ED: Skyward Temple
RMN Page : Click here
Alternative Name : Another ED
Code Name : AED / ED:ST
Engine : RPG Maker VX Ace
Genre : Dungeon Crawling RPG
Playtime : Approx. 2 Hours

Story and Introduction :
This is a simple short story about three young people who bravely explore an unexplored ruin called the "Skyward Temple". It is an abandoned temple known well as the Temple of the Dragons, and is located in the Eastern Realm of Eremidia. In order to capture the high-value artifact "Skyglyph", our party recklessly enters the temple. Can you help them retrieve the Skyglyph?

This game is not an exercise in complex storytelling. I'm not an expert writer, so I'm keeping it simple. Instead, this is an exercise to provide gameplay based on my Theolized Sideview Battle System

If you have ever played Eremidia: Dungeon!, this game has very many similarities, such as: flame encounters; limited visibility; enemy naming; accessory naming. The location is not the exact same place, but the story is still based in the same continent.

Character Bios

stellaface01.png
Name : Cornelia Stella (Stella)
Class : Marksman / Star Gunslinger (Ranged & Area Damage)
Short Bio : A self-proclaimed master of marksman. Ironically, her speed is better than her accuracy. She doesn't have any experience in raiding dungeons yet. Sometimes, she always fight with Soleil just because a little thing

lunarface01.png
Name : Emille Lunar (Lunar)
Class : Sorcerer / Silvermoon Mage (Magics & Healer/Support)
Short Bio : Adept sorcerer from Runica Academy. Has a wide knowledge about magics and history. He was the first time who wanted to take Skyglyph. Until he met his companions in his journey.

solface01b.png
Name : Soleil Alfred (Soleil)
Class : Spellblade / Solar Blade (Melee & Damage Dealer)