Sign in to follow this  
The Dragon God

The Dragon God's Music!

Oh my god! I never thought someone would have a Musicshake account in the forum!  ;)

I have one as well and I just came back very recently. Maybe I'll make an appearance once I clean it up a bit.

Anyways, I really like a majority of your songs, but Titan's chain with the drums was a very nice touch to it!  ^_^

So you like Titan's Chain eh. lol you must be a AOT fan ( ATTACK ON TITAN - anime ). Lol can't blame yea. As good as Titan's Chain is, my most popular or most favored song is Raising Soul.  I started MS like a 2 months ago, my profile will clarify that lol. My songs are made to to different, it may not show in the songs there but I try to add notes and beats from different genres together.  Like Titan's Chain, it was made for a request from who really likes my songs and knows I'm a Game Dev too on Facebook, he wanted a song for mixtaping so he can rap. Sadly Titan's Chain wasn't up to his expectations. Tbh, I never was into making music when I was young but recently wanted to try. lol Feel free to fan me on MS.

Oh btw on MS, when you upload a song, your unable to use any  pictures you want, not sure if they have reconsidered this tho. 

Edited by The Dragon God

So you like Titan's Chain eh. lol you must be a AOT fan ( ATTACK ON TITAN - anime ). Lol can't blame yea. As good as Titan's Chain is, my most popular or most favored song is Raising Soul.  I started MS like a 2 months ago, my profile will clarifh that lo. My songs are made to to different, it may not show in the songs there but I try to add notes and beats from different genres together.  Like Titan's Chain, it was made for a request from who really likes my songs and knows I'm a Game Dev too on Facebook, he wanted a song for mixtaping so he can rap. Sadly Titan's Chain wasn't up to his expectations. Tbh, I never was into making music when I was young but recently wanted to try. lol Feel free to fan me on MS.