Saltwater Croc

audio Iron Croc Music Fortress

CURRENT STATUS: CLOSED

I am a freelance composer.  I come from a long line of musicians, both my grandfathers played music by ear. My paternal grandfather could play any instrument he touched. Except for the piano. My maternal grandfather could play one instrument only. By ear. Guess what it was?
That's right, the piano!

All my life, music has been a huge part of me. From the very first time I listened to beloved video game music from Super Mario Bros 3 from the NES, I was hooked.
I have roughly 9 years of musical composing experience. I specialize in adventure and RPG type game soundtracks. Some of my greatest inspirations/influences are Lamb (As in "I will Talk to my Brothers" ) Koji Kondo (Mario, Zelda) , Jun Ishikawa (Kirby) Nobuo Uematsu, Loreena McKennitt, Aivi Tran, and Earth, Wind, and Fire.

Thank you for your interest in commissioning me.
Here is a preview of my work.

https://soundcloud.com/simondlseamusic/portfolio-demo

Rates

• Non-Commercial and Commercial: $30 per finished minute.
    PIPE ORGAN SOLOS **  $45 per finished minute.

The Deathswallow Virtual Organ has FIVE MANUALS with string pipes, reed pipes, brass pipes, standard pipes, swells, and big, huge bass pipes. The organ can crescendo and decrescendo. It can sound as big as a great beast, or as tiny as a little butterfly.

** Pipe Organ Solos will allow you up to two additional instruments, except the Piano.

Terms and Usage

• I accept PAYPAL ONLY.
  • All prices are in $USD.
  • RUSH ORDERS (Less than 7 days) WILL BE DOUBLE THE PRICE.
    Please note: Client is expected to pay ALL transaction fees (which are a percentage of the final price)
    Only one track per order at a time. (This may change as you grow to be a regular client.)
  • Please provide a minimum of two (2) visual references.