PowerBurger

PowerBurger's Long Plays!

Hey there!

I've decided to open myself to playing other games that people have made! Whether it's long, short, just a demo, or even incomplete, I'll give it a try. I will give my thoughts on the game in the video description, and I will do my best not to sugarcoat anything. 

The reason why I've chosen to do Long Plays over everything else is because I like to personally enjoy games. That, and I'm no good at commentary. 

Please note that I'm an amateur at video editing, and that the first Long Plays I record will be a learning process for me. I ask that you bear this in mind if you'd like me to play your game! 

Without any further ado, please supply me with requests. First come, first serve!

Twin Hearts Saga, Volume 1: Resurgence [Part 4 is up!]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9nflAEVq1zk&list=PLsx6WgHdFEf6fyITLhOUqIZXlcs6DuHa2&index=1

Edit: My apologies, sacrifyx, I'm taking a break from this for now. I'll post one more part soon and then likely wrap up this particular series. 

Edited by PowerBurger

Twin Hearts Saga, Volume 1: Resurgence is a full game. Well, a full volume of a game. There are many more to come, but this one is complete. About 2 hours of playtime IF you go everywhere, do everything and talk to everyone.

You needn't bother with the whole topic I linked to if you don't want to. The direct download link is here.

There's also a small zip here that should be downloaded as well. It contains some map files that will replace some in the game download to correct some bugs another player found. The game has been pretty well tested otherwise and you shouldn't run into anything game breaking.

This is light fantasy, no elves or dwarves or anything of that nature. It should be good for all ages. Be brutal, vicious and just plain mean in your playthrough, all I ask is that you play to the end.