Hey everyone!

I'm Amy, AKA Amysaurus, and I've been making pixel art for just about 10 years now. I've always had a thing for gaming, but there's something about retro/pixel styles that always seemed especially pleasing to my eyes. Ever since I picked up XP and starting fiddling around with the sprites, I was totally hooked.  :) 

Rules:
You must credit me whenever my work is used.
2. I take payment through Paypal only.
3. References are optional, but appreciated.

CrzGiy5.png

Need multiple poses/expressions? Want something animated? Feel free to send me a PM for a price estimate!  :)

Process Samples:

tBFX7Hv.png

(^^ Original design by Hirei)

y1GTI3f.png

Additional Samples:

Portraits:
REEdekv.pngZNJXIJi.png
Full Body:

9TlLvAb.pngk2bhoME.png

0dClKQr.png

Sprites:
mFo2MGg.png

lhNbD9Q.gif

Maps:
7xDmrYG.png
  1yB1QTh.pngR2oeKRq.pngsftAdVo.png

Feel free to send me any questions you have, and thanks for stopping by!

Edited by Amysaurus

Their size will differ slightly depending on the type and pose of the character, but finished busts will be sent over in the following sizes:

QMCpBds.png

The good news is, with pixels, they can be resized to your liking very easily. ^^ Additional expressions will be around 0.50-1.00 USD, depending on complexity (whether the pose changes or not, etc.).

Edited by Amysaurus

Wow, your sprites look awesome!! I never knew/ don't believe I've ever seen you do pixel art! :o

Hahaha, the detail on them is really great though! You would think you could easily see these in a game or something. :):D Really clean and colourful and the shapes and style are really lovely! Good luck on the shop, I think and hope you will do well. ( ;

Firstly, I was about to comment saying your missing half of rule 1. I found it half way in your post xD 

Secondly, since you do sprites, is it possible to just commish gen parts?