Sign in to follow this  
JayNyne

JayNyne's Resources - Monster Sprites - RMVXA

So basically my game uses an abs. Specific monster sprites are hard to find so I made some.

I'm a complete beginner and have about negative zero (it's not even a number) idea what I'm doing when it comes to making sprites. So you know, feedback is something that'd be cool. If you like em' tell me why so I can continue doing that kind of stuff. If you don't tell me that too and how to fix that stuff so I can bring out some next level sprites.

Down below are 100% of the sprites I've ever made, that's right just those 4. Right now I'm focusing on elementals, so I want to make at least 1 enemy for the 8 main elements in my game before moving on to something else.

NEW STUFF

Minor Darkness Elemental

Btw thanks for the feedback, never be afraid to be harsh if you need to be. Like I said, I'm a beginner and I can't draw for anything but I'm looking to improve as well as provide sprites for myself and for others. Also, as I get better I'll be able to pump better sprites much faster. But yeah, thanks again.

Anywho, enjoy the sprites!

Or not.

Also here's ma' YouTube channel for videos on my game, it's super bare right now though and I've only got one video.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTnHbRqy4ijxi38_PPl7hZA

Fire Elementals

Minor Fire Elemental

post-48255-0-28901800-1437256574_thumb.png

Ice Elementals

Minor Ice Elemental

post-48255-0-82015900-1437256574_thumb.png

Elite Minor Ice Elemental

post-48255-0-81735100-1438726492_thumb.png

Elite Minor Ice Elemental. V2

post-48255-0-53225100-1438726496_thumb.png

Earth Elementals

Minor Earth Elemental

post-48255-0-47604800-1437256573_thumb.png

Lightning Elementals

Minor Lightning Elemental

post-48255-0-97797200-1438902831_thumb.png

*NEW*Darkness Elementals

*NEW*Minor Darkness Elemental

post-48255-0-85252700-1440258397_thumb.png

Working On: Gransys Orwell (a guy in my game) and Falhawk Griffin ( another guy)