SpuddyFerret

music Ferret Entertainment - Free Music Requests

HIQ1mAj.png

​---

​My name's Harriet and I'm a composer of music. I've been composing music for around 2 years, and I'm willing to help you get the video game music you desire.

I compose mostly, and pretty much always, orchestral. I do use electronic sounds and modern instruments such as Electric Guitars, synths and drums, but I sometimes blend the two together.

Examples

Example work from the game soundtrack â€‹Yandere Simulator (2017+, YandereDev)

The First Tragedy -

Example work from the game soundtrack â€‹The Legend of Jerry Quiver: Rise of The Dominion (2017+, Ferret Entertainment):

​Peaceful Melodies

Melody for Forests -

Character Theme -

Character Theme -

​Battle Melodies

Jazz -

Metal/Orchestral -

Abstract -

​Route Melodies

Creepy -

Dark Orchestral -

Cheerful -

​Character Themes

​Cinematic Melodies

Here is how the process works:

1. You send me a PM on this website, and you tell me what you want. You must tell me EVERYTHING about the character/location/subject or the song will not be as good as it possibly can be. Please give me an example of another piece of music that you want your track to sound like.

2. I will send you a basic piano music file with the melody and simple accompaniment. You will then give me feedback on the piece, if you want it to sound different and to have other adjustments.

3. I finish the piece and I will give you the final music track to you in MP3 and in other desired formats. If you would like me to loop your track, please say so.

4. This is all for ​free.​ I am here to gain experience, you want some music. No money is required here.

Use this form for an easy request:

​Ferret Entertainment Commission:

​Name: -

Theme/Route/Cinematic/Battle/Peaceful?: -

​Is your desired piece orchestral?: -

​Details about Subject (Character/Location etc.): -

-

-

-

Desired File Format: -

​Do you want the Track to loop? -

​---

​Rules